17
Jul
09

Lectures for the Information Junkies

I don’t know about everyone else, but I find myself to be a bit of an information junkie. So when last year my roommate turned me on to TED Talks I was hooked. I think its pretty important for us to keep up with news in related, or even unrelated fields. I really think that sources of information like twitter, TED, and the massive catalog of blogs we all check during the week are vital to keeping what we do current and informed. So I wanted to post a few fairly interesting TED talks and invite everyone else to start to point out their favorite sources of information. -Jordan Parsons

1 Response to “Lectures for the Information Junkies”


  1. 1 cmuarch2013student
    2009/07/19 at 9:07 pm

    the dan libeskind talk was great; he gives a tangible and relatively balanced way to analyze (modern) architecture. it’s an interesting approach.


Leave a Reply

July 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Categories

Our Flickr Photos

Our YouTube Videos

can be found here

